Check-In Status Options
Customers will listed by default in check-in by the method used to register for the session as well as whether they have registered for the waitlist or made a late cancellation. Once a customer is listed in check-in for a session, you have the option to edit their status at any time.
Default check-in status
|Checked-In||Customers who have been registered for the session via admin will will appear at the top of the check-in screen.|
|Reservations||Customers who have registered for the session online.|
|Late Cancellations||Customers who have cancelled their registration after the set late cancelation window.|
|Waitlist||Customers who have registered for the waitlist if applicable.|
To view check-in status:
- Navigate to Check-In for the session.
- Select the appropriate Program from the drop down menu.
- Enter the Visit Date of the session you wish to view.
- Select the appropriate Time Slot from the drop down menu.
Editing check-in status
To edit a customer's check-in status
- Follow the steps above to view check-in status
- Select the red X next to the customer's name
- Select the status of your choosing from the Update Client Visit Status screen.
Update client visit status options
|Delete this visit||Customer will be removed from check-in and their visit will automatically be returned to their pass .|
|Set status to late cancellation||Customer will be moved to Late cancelations.|
|Set status to reserved||Customer will be moved to Reserved.|
|Set status to checked-in||Customer will be moved to Checked-In.|
|Set status to waitlisted||Customer will be moved to Waitlist.|
|Alert client via email of change||If selected the customer will receive an email notifying them of their status change.|